Skip to content

hunch.com

April 23, 2009

So I’m driving around today while my youngest kid is in kindergarten, going to Winner’s, Save-On and Tokyo Express (in that order).  I always listen to CBC One, and catch part of The Current and Q.  Today on Q, the Internet Dude, Mio, was talking about this Hunch site.  

I cannot explain it.  Let’s just say it is like a Ouji board on the Internet.  You can ask Hunch a question and it will ask you a bunch of questions and through aggregate answers, it will provide you with a response.  It is really cool and a huge time waster.   And Hunch is just in early form, so you have to sign up and then wait for an invitation to show up.  It is worth the wait!  I know you aren’t doing anything else to do with your time! (Ha).

There’s a Food and Drink topic, with questions like so:

I mean, who asks:  Am I drunk right now?  This is both disturbing and amusing at the very same time.

No comments yet

Leave a comment