Skip to content

montreal bound…

July 8, 2009

maplesyrup

I’m off to the land of maple syrup and poutine and smoked meat sandwiches and proper bagels.  I’m very excited to be meeting up with Aimee from Under the High Chair to get an early morning foodie tour of Montreal.  Yeah!  Let the foodie minds of Montreal and Edmonton unite!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2009 11:33 am

    Yesterday was so much fun!! It was great to meet you. I’m kicking myself now that we didn’t even discuss Top Chef- or Jamie Oliver!!!
    I’m a huge fan of both and it would have been fun to compare notes.
    Oh well, next time.

  2. July 27, 2009 1:36 pm

    Loved meeting Aimee…loved where she took me…loved her love for food.

    I’ll post about our visit soon…

Leave a Reply

