Skip to content

obama and oliver

April 2, 2009

Barack Obama and Jamie Oliver are two of my favourite people.  Who I don’t know.  And guess what? At the G-20 Summit in London, Jamie is cooking for Barack!

My two celebrity worlds collide!

Here is Jamie microblogging about the whole event.  Not like I know what microblogging means, but as far as I can gather, it means Jamie is taking pictures with his cell phone and someone is posting them on the Internet.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom &/or Dad permalink
    April 2, 2009 11:14 pm

    Thought I heard on the news today that he had his cell phone taken away for security reasons, even tho his wife is about to deliver. Maybe because of the images that were posted.

Leave a Reply

