Skip to content

launch tomorrow…

April 15, 2010

Tomorrow you will be redirected to a new foodie suz site.  It ain’t home cooking and grocery shopping anymore, folks.  Time to take you somewhere new…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 2:32 pm

    It’ll be a whole new site? Will you be using Feedburner or something to redirect the RSS feed, too, or will I have to remember to actually visit the site for details tomorrow?

  2. April 15, 2010 2:34 pm

    ‘Take me somewhere’? what do u mean foodiesuz????

    I CAN’T STAND THE SUSPENSE!

  3. April 15, 2010 2:47 pm

    now would be a good time to mention that codetechnology is actually my HUSBAND and he’s generally full of it.

    adam, you have confused me. working on technical specifications right now. codetechnology (mentioned above) will help me but only if I sleep with him.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

